Recent Developments in Borohydride Fuel Cells

Carlos Ponce de Leon, Frank C. Walsh, Russell R. Bessette, Charles J. Patrissi, Maria G. Medeiros, Abigail Rose, Darren Browning, John B. Lakeman, Robert W. Reeve
  • January 2008, The Electrochemical Society
  • DOI: 10.1149/1.3046618

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Frank C Walsh