Editors panel

Deborah J. Armstrong, Genevieve Bassellier, Thomas W. Ferratt, Rajiv Kishore, Fay Cobb Payton, Maung K. Sein, Janice C. Sipior
  • January 2014, ACM (Association for Computing Machinery)
  • DOI: 10.1145/2599990.2602233

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Fay Cobb Payton

In partnership with: