Synthesis of amphiphilic meso-tetrasubstituted porphyrin-L-amino acid and -heterocyclic conjugates based on m-THPP

  • Ayman M. K. Sweed, Mathias O. Senge, Sanaa M. Sh. Atta, Dalia S. Farrag, Abdel-Rahman H. Abdel-Rahman, Yasser M. Shaker
  • Journal of Porphyrins and Phthalocyanines, September 2018, World Scientific Pub Co Pte Lt
  • DOI: 10.1142/s1088424618500979

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mathias O. Senge