Self-assembled domain structures: From micro- to nanoscale

  • Vladimir Shur, Andrey Akhmatkhanov, Alexey Lobov, Anton Turygin
  • Journal of Advanced Dielectrics, June 2015, World Scientific Pub Co Pte Lt
  • DOI: 10.1142/s2010135x15500150

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Vladimir Shur