Intramolecular photoinduced electron transfer in cobalt(II) chlathrochelate-zinc porphyrin assemblies leading to long-lived Co(I) species

  • Sanae El Ghachtouli, Régis Guillot, Winfried Leibl, Ally Aukauloo
  • Journal of Porphyrins and Phthalocyanines, December 2014, World Scientific Pub Co Pte Lt
  • DOI: 10.1142/s1088424614500965

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Winfried Leibl