Molecular Epidemiology of Carbapenem-Resistant Acinetobacter baumannii Isolates in the Gulf Cooperation Council States: Dominance of OXA-23-Type Producers

Hosam M. Zowawi, Anna L. Sartor, Hanna E. Sidjabat, Hanan H. Balkhy, Timothy R. Walsh, Sameera M. Al Johani, Reem Y. AlJindan, Mubarak Alfaresi, Emad Ibrahim, Amina Al-Jardani, Jameela Al Salman, Ali A. Dashti, Khalid Johani, David L. Paterson
  • Journal of Clinical Microbiology, January 2015, ASM Journals
  • DOI: 10.1128/jcm.02784-14

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Hosam Zowawi

In partnership with: