Complete Genome Sequence of the Autotrophic Acetogen Clostridium formicaceticum DSM 92 T Using Nanopore and Illumina Sequencing Data

Michael M. Karl, Anja Poehlein, Frank R. Bengelsdorf, Rolf Daniel, Peter Dürre
  • Genome Announcements, May 2017, ASM Journals
  • DOI: 10.1128/genomea.00423-17

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Rolf Daniel, Dr Frank Robert Bengelsdorf, and Professor Peter Dürre