Cryo-Electron Microscopy Structure of Adenovirus Type 2 Temperature-Sensitive Mutant 1 Reveals Insight into the Cell Entry Defect

Mariena Silvestry, Steffen Lindert, Jason G. Smith, Oana Maier, Christopher M. Wiethoff, Glen R. Nemerow, Phoebe L. Stewart
  • Journal of Virology, May 2009, ASM Journals
  • DOI: 10.1128/jvi.00331-09

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with: