Genome Sequence of the Acetogenic Bacterium Acetobacterium wieringae DSM 1911 T

Anja Poehlein, Frank Robert Bengelsdorf, Bettina Schiel-Bengelsdorf, Rolf Daniel, Peter Dürre
  • Genome Announcements, December 2016, ASM Journals
  • DOI: 10.1128/genomea.01430-16

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Frank Robert Bengelsdorf, Professor Peter Dürre, and Professor Rolf Daniel