Genome Sequence of Non-O1 Vibrio cholerae PS15

  • S. Kumar, I. E. Lindquist, A. Sundararajan, C. Rajanna, J. T. Floyd, K. P. Smith, J. L. Andersen, G. He, R. M. Ayers, J. A. Johnson, J. J. Werdann, A. A. Sandoval, N. M. Mojica, F. D. Schilkey, J. Mudge, M. F. Varela
  • Genome Announcements, February 2013, ASM Journals
  • DOI: 10.1128/genomea.00227-12

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Manuel F Varela

In partnership with: