Structure, force balance, and topology of Earth’s magnetopause

C. T. Russell, R. J. Strangeway, C. Zhao, B. J. Anderson, W. Baumjohann, K. R. Bromund, D. Fischer, L. Kepko, G. Le, W. Magnes, R. Nakamura, F. Plaschke, J. A. Slavin, R. B. Torbert, T. E. Moore, W. R. Paterson, C. J. Pollock, J. L. Burch
  • Science, June 2017, American Association for the Advancement of Science
  • DOI: 10.1126/science.aag3112

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann