Signatures of Adaptation to Obligate Biotrophy in the Hyaloperonospora arabidopsidis Genome

  • J. Nelson, V. Phuntumart, D. Qutob, A. Rehmany, A. Rougon-Cardoso, P. Ryden, T. Torto-Alalibo, D. Studholme, Y. Wang, J. Win, J. Wood, S. W. Clifton, J. Rogers, G. Van den Ackerveken, J. D. G. Jones, L. Baxter, J. M. McDowell, J. Beynon, S. Tripathy, B. M. Tyler, N. Ishaque, N. Boot, A. Cabral, E. Kemen, M. Thines, A. Ah-Fong, R. Anderson, W. Badejoko, P. Bittner-Eddy, J. L. Boore, M. C. Chibucos, M. Coates, P. Dehal, K. Delehaunty, S. Dong, P. Downton, B. Dumas, G. Fabro, C. Fronick, S. I. Fuerstenberg, L. Fulton, E. Gaulin, F. Govers, L. Hughes, S. Humphray, R. H. Y. Jiang, H. Judelson, S. Kamoun, K. Kyung, H. Meijer, P. Minx, P. Morris
  • Science, December 2010, American Association for the Advancement of Science
  • DOI: 10.1126/science.1195203

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Marcus C Chibucos and Dr David J Studholme