High-voltage quantum well waveguide solar cells

  • Roger E. Welser, Gopal G. Pethuraja, Ashok K. Sood, Oleg A. Laboutin, Mark Chaplin, Van Un, Wayne Johnson, Adam W. Sood, David J. Poxson, Jaehee Cho, E. Fred Schubert, Pradeep Haldar, Jennifer L. Harvey
  • September 2011, SPIE
  • DOI: 10.1117/12.894682

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Jaehee Cho