European Academy of Neurology and European Stroke Organization consensus statement and practical guidance for pre-hospital management of stroke

A. Kobayashi, A. Czlonkowska, G. A. Ford, A. C. Fonseca, G. J. Luijckx, J. Korv, N. Pérez de la Ossa, C. Price, D. Russell, A. Tsiskaridze, M. Messmer-Wullen, J. De Keyser
  • European Journal of Neurology, January 2018, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1111/ene.13539

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Catarina Fonseca