An Evidence‐Based Unified Definition of Lifelong and Acquired Premature Ejaculation: Report of the Second International Society for Sexual Medicine Ad Hoc Committee for the Definition of Premature Ejaculation

  • Ege Can Serefoglu, Chris G. McMahon, Marcel D. Waldinger, Stanley E. Althof, Alan Shindel, Ganesh Adaikan, Edgardo F. Becher, John Dean, Francois Giuliano, Wayne J.G. Hellstrom, Annamaria Giraldi, Sidney Glina, Luca Incrocci, Emmanuele Jannini, Marita McCabe, Sharon Parish, David Rowland, R. Taylor Segraves, Ira Sharlip, Luiz Otavio Torres
  • Journal of Sexual Medicine, June 2014, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1111/jsm.12524

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Edgardo F Becher and Dr Ege Can Serefoglu