International Society for Sexual Medicine's Guidelines for the Diagnosis and Treatment of Premature Ejaculation

  • Stanley E. Althof, Carmita H.N. Abdo, John Dean, Geoff Hackett, Marita McCabe, Chris G. McMahon, Raymond C. Rosen, Richard Sadovsky, Marcel Waldinger, Edgardo Becher, Gregory A. Broderick, Jacques Buvat, Irwin Goldstein, Amr I. El-Meliegy, Francois Giuliano, Wayne J.G. Hellstrom, Luca Incrocci, Emmanuele A. Jannini, Kwangsung Park, Sharon Parish, Hartmut Porst, David Rowland, Robert Segraves, Ira Sharlip, Chiara Simonelli, Hui Meng Tan
  • Journal of Sexual Medicine, September 2010, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1743-6109.2010.01975.x

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Edgardo F Becher