Pharmacotherapy for Erectile Dysfunction

  • Harin Padma‐Nathan, George Christ, Ganesan Adaikan, Edgardo Becher, Gerald Brock, Serge Carrier, Culley Carson, Jackie Corbin, Sharon Francis, Robert DeBusk, Ian Eardley, Hans Hedlund, Adolph Hutter, Graham Jackson, Robert Kloner, Shin Lin, Kevin McVary, Andrew McCullough, Ajay Nehra, Hartmut Porst, Claude Schulman, Allen Seftel, Ira Sharlip, Christian Stief, Claude Teloken
  • Journal of Sexual Medicine, September 2004, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1743-6109.2004.04021.x

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Edgardo F Becher