T-Cell Reactivity and Tolerance to Mlsa-Encoded Antigens

H. Robson MacDonald, Andrew L. Glasebrook, Reto Schneider, Rosemary K. Lees, Hanspeter Pircher, Thierry Pedrazzini, Osami Kanagawa, Jean-Francois Nicolas, Rawleigh C. Howe, Rolf M. Zinkernagel, Hans Hengartner
  • Immunological Reviews, February 1989, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1111/j.1600-065x.1989.tb00004.x

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Thierry Pedrazzini