The AMPTE IRM Science Data Center

O. Bauer, W. Baumjohann, M. Drexler, J. Eewards, K. Grauter, F. Guckenbiehl, C. Hansen, H. Hofner, B. Klecker, K.-h. Muhlhauser, M. Muller, G. Paschmann, K. Prokopiu, N. Sckopke
  • IEEE Transactions on Geoscience and Remote Sensing, May 1985, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/tgrs.1985.289516

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann