Atmospheric Line Plasma Source using Asymmetric Barrier Discharge

Wataru Kumagai, Hidekazu Miyahara, Masato Watanabe, Eiki Hotta, Akitoshi Okino
  • June 2007, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/ppps.2007.4345807

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Akitoshi Okino