Energy efficiency design in MC-CDMA cooperative networks

Lucas Dias H. Sampaio, Alvaro Souza, Taufik Abrao, Paul Jean Etienne Jeszensky
  • September 2013, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/pimrc.2013.6666132

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr. Taufik Abrao