Synthesis of Iron silicide-based composite particulates and their performance for lithium-ion battery negative electrode

Hiroshi Itahara, Tetsuro Kobayashi, Tetsu Ohsuna, Takahiko Asaoka, Yasuyoshi Saito
  • August 2012, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/nano.2012.6322043

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Hiroshi Itahara