Soft X-ray radiation from nitrogen filled capillary z-pinch plasma

Yusuke Sakai, Takanori Komatsu, Yifan Xiao, Inho Song, Masato Watanabe, Akitoshi Okino, Eiki Hotta
  • January 2006, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/deiv.2006.357389

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Akitoshi Okino