Time domain investigation of radio frequency acousto-mechanical tuning of photonic crystal nanocavity modes

  • Stephan S. Kapfinger, Daniel A. Fuhrmann, Susanna M. Thon, Hyochul Kim, Dirk Bouwmeester, Pierre M. Petroff, Achim Wixforth, Hubert J. Krenner
  • May 2013, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/cleoe-iqec.2013.6801882

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Hubert Krenner