Energy Efficient OFDMA Networks Maintaining Statistical QoS Guarantees for Delay-Sensitive Traffic

Taufik Abrao, Lucas Dias Hiera Sampaio, Shaoshi Yang, Kent Tsz Kan Cheung, Paul Jean Etienne Jeszensky, Lajos Hanzo
  • IEEE Access, January 2016, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/access.2016.2530688

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Shaoshi Yang and Dr. Taufik Abrao