Status Report on the University of Manitoba Cyclotron

  • James Anderson, Robert Batten, John Bruckshaw, Mark de Jong, Irving Gusdal, Gert Knote, Francis Konopasek, Alan McIlwain, James S. C. McKee, Saewoong Oh, Robert Pogson
  • IEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science, January 1979, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/tns.1979.4329789

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication