Ferromagnetic GaMnP Prepared by Ion Implantation and Pulsed Laser Annealing

Ye Yuan, Yutian Wang, Muhammad Khalid, Kun Gao, Slawomir Prucnal, Ovidiu Dorin Gordan, Georgeta Salvan, Dietrich R. T. Zahn, Wolfgang Skorupa, Manfred Helm, Shengqiang Zhou
  • IEEE Transactions on Magnetics, November 2014, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/tmag.2014.2322332
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dietrich RT Zahn