The Vehicular Delay-Tolerant Networks (VDTN) Euro-NF joint research project

Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues, Joao A. Dias, Joao N. Isento, Bruno M. Silva, Vasco N. G. J. Soares, Naercio Magaia, Paulo Rogerio Pereira, Augusto Casaca, Cristina Cervello-Pastor, Javier Gallego
  • June 2011, Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
  • DOI: 10.1109/ngi.2011.5985871

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues