Evolution of atomic structure during nanoparticle formation

Christoffer Tyrsted, Nina Lock, Kirsten M. Ø. Jensen, Mogens Christensen, Espen D. Bøjesen, Hermann Emerich, Gavin Vaughan, Simon J. L. Billinge, Bo B. Iversen
  • IUCrJ, April 2014, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s2052252514006538

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Simon Billinge

In partnership with: