• S. Subasri, Timiri Ajay Kumar, Barji Nayan Sinha, Venkatesh Jayaprakash, Devadasan Velmurugan
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, July 2014, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536814015256

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor devadasan velmurugan and Prof.Dr. DEVADASAN VELMURUGAN