A. Thiruvalluvar, R. Archana, E. Yamuna, K. J. Rajendra Prasad, R. J. Butcher, Sushil K. Gupta, Sema Öztürk Yildirim
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, January 2013, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536812051203

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Thiruvalluvar Aravazhiamalan and Dr Thiruvalluvar Aravazhiamalan