M. S. Siddegowda, Ray J. Butcher, Sema Ozturk Yıldırım, Mehmet Akkurt, H. S. Yathirajan, A. R. Ramesha
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, December 2011, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536811052913

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Ray J Butcher and Dr Sema Öztürk YILDIRIM