Franz Werner, Kurt Mereiter, Kenji Tokuno, Yuki Inagaki, Miki Hasegawa
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, October 2009, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s160053680904094x

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Miki Hasegawa

In partnership with: