A. Thiruvalluvar, M. Subramanyam, R. J. Butcher, T. Karabasanagouda, A. V. Adhikari
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, June 2008, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536808017200

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Thiruvalluvar Aravazhiamalan and Dr Thiruvalluvar Aravazhiamalan