• Ray J. Butcher, H. S. Yathirajan, H. G. Anilkumar, B. K. Sarojini, B. Narayana
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, May 2006, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536806019118

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Ray J Butcher and Professor Hemmige S Yathirajan