Roger Fourme (1942–2012)

Jacqueline Cherfils, Thierry Prangé, John R. Helliwell, Nori Sakabe, Michèle Sauvage, J. Friso van der Veen
  • Journal of Synchrotron Radiation, February 2013, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0909049513003130

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor John Richard Helliwell