Phase-transition-induced twinning in the 1:1 adduct of hexamethylenetetramine and azelaic acid

Marc Hostettler, Henrik Birkedal, Manuel Gardon, Gervais Chapuis, Dieter Schwarzenbach, Michel Bonin
  • Acta Crystallographica Section B Structural Science, June 1999, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0108768198017200

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Henrik Birkedal

In partnership with: