A. Thiruvalluvar, V. Parthasarathi, D. Natarajan, N. Bhavani, M. Bhadbhade
  • Acta Crystallographica Section C Crystal Structure Communications, August 1997, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0108270197004770

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Thiruvalluvar Aravazhiamalan and Dr Thiruvalluvar Aravazhiamalan