Ruth H. Howard, Nicola Theobald, Manfred Bochmann, Joseph A. Wright
  • Acta Crystallographica Section C Crystal Structure Communications, May 2010, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0108270110018433

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Manfred Bochmann