Jarkko Roivainen, Igor Mikhailopulo, Hans Reuter, Henning Eickmeier
  • Acta Crystallographica Section C Crystal Structure Communications, October 2006, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0108270106037759

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Hans Reuter

In partnership with: