Bis(acetonitrile-N)(o-benzoquinone diimine-N,N′)-trans-bis(triphenylphosphine-P)ruthenium(II) bis(hexafluorophosphate) methanol solvate

  • Diego Venegas-Yazigi, Hameed Mirza, A. B. P. Lever, Alan J. Lough, Juan Costamagna, Ramón Latorre
  • Acta Crystallographica Section C Crystal Structure Communications, July 2000, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0108270100007654

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Diego A Venegas-Yazigi