Silvia Russi, Leopoldo Suescun, Alvaro Mombrú, Helena Pardo, Raúl A. Mariezcurrena, Gabriel Cavalli, Gustavo Seoane
  • Acta Crystallographica Section C Crystal Structure Communications, July 2000, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0108270100006399

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Leopoldo Suescun