Frank Seela, Yang He, Hans Reuter, Eva-Maria Heithoff
  • Acta Crystallographica Section C Crystal Structure Communications, August 2000, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s0108270100006247

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Hans Reuter

In partnership with: