The 1:1 co-crystal of 2-bromonaphthalene-1,4-dione and 1,8-dihydroxyanthracene-9,10-dione: crystal structure and Hirshfeld surface analysis

Marlon D. L. Tonin, Simon J. Garden, Mukesh M. Jotani, Solange M. S. V. Wardell, James L. Wardell, Edward R. T. Tiekink
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Crystallographic Communications, April 2017, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s2056989017005667
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Edward R.T. Tiekink