Di-n-butylbis[N-(2-methoxyethyl)-N-methyldithiocarbamato-κ2S,S′]tin(IV): crystal structure and Hirshfeld surface analysis

Rapidah Mohamad, Normah Awang, Nurul F. Kamaludin, Mukesh M. Jotani, Edward R. T. Tiekink
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Crystallographic Communications, January 2017, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s2056989017001098
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Edward R.T. Tiekink