fac-Acetonitriletricarbonyl(dimethylcarbamodithioato-κ2S,S′)rhenium(I): crystal structure and Hirshfeld surface analysis

Sang Loon Tan, See Mun Lee, Peter J. Heard, Nathan R. Halcovitch, Edward R. T. Tiekink
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Crystallographic Communications, January 2017, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s2056989017000755
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Edward R.T. Tiekink