MX1: a bending-magnet crystallography beamline serving both chemical and macromolecular crystallography communities at the Australian Synchrotron

  • Nathan Philip Cowieson, David Aragao, Mark Clift, Daniel J. Ericsson, Christine Gee, Stephen J. Harrop, Nathan Mudie, Santosh Panjikar, Jason R. Price, Alan Riboldi-Tunnicliffe, Rachel Williamson, Tom Caradoc-Davies
  • Journal of Synchrotron Radiation, January 2015, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600577514021717

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Alan Riboldi-Tunnicliffe and Dr David Aragao