Sébastien Clément, Olivier Coulembier, Franck Meyer, Matthias Zeller, Christophe M. L. Vande Velde
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, March 2010, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536810009992

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Franck Meyer

In partnership with: