• Michael T. Kirchner, Dieter Bläser, Roland Boese, Tejender S. Thakur, Gautam R. Desiraju
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, October 2009, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536809038975

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Tejender Thakur