Andrés Vega, Oney Ramírez-Rodríguez, Maximiliano Martínez-Cifuentes, Andrés Ibañez, Ramiro Araya-Maturana
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, November 2008, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536808034065
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Maximiliano Alexander Martínez-Cifuentes